top of page

2024 Markets

Saturdays, June 1 - Oct 12, 8 AM - Noon

Tosa Farmers Market

2024 Summer Workshops

click the underlined text for links to learn more and purchase tickets

 

Sunday, July 14, 10 AM - Noon

Seasonal Floral Sun Print Workshop with Art Therapist Brittany Runaas

hosted by Tosa Physical Therapy & Wellness

Sunday, August 4, 10 AM - Noon

Firefly in Bloom Floral Arranging Workshop at the Kneeland-Walker House Gardens 

hosted by Wauwatosa Historical Society and the Firefly Art Fair

Sunday, August 25, 10 AM - Noon

Intimate + Elevated Floral Centerpiece Design with Personalized Compote

hosted by Little Fire Ceramics Studio in Bay View

Saturday, September 7, Time TBD

Tosa Fest Flowers and Rosé Experience with The Ruby Tap

Wednesday, September 11, Time TBD

FINAL Fresh Workshop of the Year

Weeknight Floral Arranging with Root to Blossom Bites + Signature Mocktail

Past Workshops + Markets

 

Thursday, June 6, 7:30 -9:30 PM

SOLD OUT - Peony Arranging Workshop at The Little Village Play Cafe

Saturday, May 25, 8 AM - Noon

Tosa Farmers Market Preview

Monday, May 13, 2024, 6 PM - 8 PM

SOLD OUT -Tulip Time at The Ruby ​Tap TOSA

Tuesday, May 14, 2024, 6 PM - 8 PM

SOLD OUT - Tulip Time at The Ruby ​Tap MEQUON

Saturday, November 18, 2023, 9 AM - Noon

Pre-Thanksgiving Tosa Farmers Market

Saturday, September 9, 2023, 1 - 2:30 PM

Tosa Fest Flowers and Rose´ Experience with The Ruby Tap

 

Saturdays, June 3 - Oct 14, 2023, 8 AM - Noon

Tosa Farmers Market

Sunday, June 4, 2023, 10 - 11:30 AM

Yoga by Analisia with Aromatic Acres at The Barley Room at Pabst

 Bloom & Flow  - Crown Focused Yoga

Sunday, May 28, 2023 11 AM - 5 PM 

Strange Town's 3rd Annual Rosé Fest

We make market announcements such as weekly floral previews, plant sales and dried flower sales in our Newsletter and on Social - Instagram and Facebook.

We invite you sign up for our newsletter below and follow us on social for all the latest and greatest announcements.

Cash payments are preferred at the market to help us limit our transaction fees and keep our prices down. But, we do accept credit cards and Apple Pay.

bottom of page